Stacks Image 3073
Mr. Edward Coleman
Principal
Stacks Image 3067
Ms. Kathleen Britt
Development Director
Stacks Image 3075
Ms. Erin McGinnis
Vice-Principal
Stacks Image 3420
Ms. Elizabeth Bandura
Aftercare Director
Stacks Image 3200
Mrs. Dot Hepworth
Office Administrator
Stacks Image 3071
Sr. Dolores Egner, SSJ
President Emeritus

Teachers

Pre-K 3
Ms. Reinita Buchter - Room 3
rbuchter@visitationbvm.com
Classroom Assistant -
Mrs. Ana Lugo
Pre-K 4
Ms. Patricia Caucci - Room 7
pcaucci@visitationbvm.com
Classroom Assistant -
Ms. Denise Kokat
Sister Patricia Farrell - Room 8
pfarrell@visitationbvm.com
Classroom Assistant -
Mr. Manuel Santana
Kindergarten
Ms. Andreia Ortega - Room 6
aortega@visitationbvm.com
Classroom Assistant -
Ms. Amanda Post
Mrs. Cathy Santos - Room 2
csantos@visitationbvm.com
Classroom Assistant -
Ms. Martha Borrero
First Grade
Ms. Kathy Kutschera - Room 4
kkutschera@visitationbvm.com
Ms. Bridget McGrath - Room 5
bmcgrath@visitationbvm.com
Second Grade
Ms. Christina Granato
cgranato@visitationbvm.com
Ms. Michelene Erwin - Room 39
merwin@visitationbvm.com
Third Grade
Ms. Nicole Mzuychka - Room 37
nmzuychka@visitationbvm.com
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Jacqueline McCarry - Room 35
jmcgrenra@visitationbvm.com
Mr. Brandon Rapone
brapone@visitationbvm.com
Fifth Grade
Ms. Rebecca Mauro - Room 33
rmauro@visitationbvm.com
Mr. Jim Roache - Room 34
jroache@visitationbvm.com
Sixth Grade
Mrs. Michelle Carr-Riley - Room 25
mriley@visitationbvm.com
Ms. Margaret Reilly - Room 23
mreilly@visitationbvm.com
Seventh Grade
Ms. Phyllis Kaiser - Room 21
pkaiser@visitationbvm.com
Ms. Megan Burke - Room 22
mburke@visitationbvm.com
Eighth Grade
Ms. Tricia Cox - Room 24
tcox@visitationbvm.com
Mr. Joseph Coletta
jcoletta@visitationbvm.com
Computer Lab
Mr. Brian Breslin - Room 26
bbreslin@visitationbvm.com
Resource/Learning Support
Mrs. Maryann Corcoran
Sister Theresa Hayburn, SSJ
English as a Second Language
(ESL) - Catapult
Ms. Carol LaCorte
Catapult Liaison
Ms. Brianna Williams
CORA Reading
Ms. Elizabeth DeLise
Speech Therapist
Ms. Elise Frey
Social Worker
Sister Sheila Falls, SSJ
Psychologist
Ms. Regina Shearn
Counselor
Ms. Roslyn Shoket
Nurse
Ms. Cindy Kasprzak
Lunch Program
Mrs. Rose Siegel
Mrs. Erica Ramos
After-School Program
Ms. Elizabeth Bandura
Ms. Margarita Otero
Mrs. Elizabeth Lampart
Sister Bernard Howe, SSJ
Maintenance
Mr. Tung Nguyen
Mr. Eddie Ramos
Photography/Graphic Design
Ms. Roxanne Rabusa

Stay Connected Through Social Media

Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

Google Plus